play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ADT Cars

At ADT Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ADT Cars

ADT Cars
5
4.9

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Christine H on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good dealing with ADT cars from first contact to making final deal.


  • 5

    Gran car buying experience

    By MANU S on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service great deal,very easy transaction,all paper work ready and was dealt with professionally


  • 5

    Five star service a true gentalman.

    By Martin E on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    By Martin E I do not usually do reviews but I felt I had to after dealing with ADT cars. I dealt with Rakesh he was very honest and explained all work that was carried out on the car. This is a big commitment for my self and Rakesh could answer all questions I had concerns about a true gentleman. He made the transaction stress free with no pressure he arrange the tax so on the day I picked up my vehicle up I could just drive away. On the day I arrange to collect my vehicle there was major traffic road works which I got stuck in, after an hour I turned off the duel carriageway and called Rakesh and explained the reason I was delayed, he ask me to get a postcode where I was and he would came and meet me as he new the area, how can you fault that service. Five star service well deserved and Rakesh makes a lovely cup of coffee he goes the extra mile.


  • 5

    Outstandingly supportive dealer

    By ANDREW R on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great seller, enthusiastic and happy to help with any questions or querys, extremely accommodating to the conditions of the buyer and reachable via contact number at any hour. ADT cars is an excellent car dealer company who obviously have their customers satisfaction held with high regard. Needed a car at 24 hours notice and ADT helped with all paperwork and made the transition from one car to another exceptionally smooth and trouble free.


  • 5

    A stress-free experience

    By ANDREW S on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rakesh at ADT Cars was extremely helpful and I did not feel pressurised or rushed in any way. It was a pleasure to buy my car from him and I felt that he was very straightforward, honest and trustworthy. A true gentleman!


  • 5

    A good honest dealer

    By David W on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with ADT...the car I bought was exactly as described...and the questions I had were accuratley answered. ..the paper work was all clear and in good order. everything was done on line and was given paper copies of all transactions ..The DVLA was part of this process and shows that ADT are all honest and above board. I certainly would not hesitate to use them again in the future at some point ( the car I bought will definately see me thru for the next 5 yrs +) . Would recommend to others....


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Debbie P on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to buy my car from ADT Cars. Rakesh went above and beyond to help me get my dream car and I am thrilled with it. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    First class honest and friendly service

    By Aled C on 19 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Ford CMax from ADT Cars after first taking the car for a test drive a few days earlier. Rakesh made sure we went for a long decent test drive, and throughout he was very professional, friendly and honest. He wasn't pushy in any way and really felt like he only wanted me to buy the car if it was the right car for me. I couldn't go and buy the car until after 9pm, and although he and his family were about to leave to go on holiday at 2am the next morning, he was as accommodating as he could be and made me feel totally comfortable while we sorted out the details and payment. I was very pleased with the whole process, and next time I'm looking for a decent car for a great price I'll go to ADT Cars first to see what they have in stock. Having seen a couple of other cars before this in dodgy car dealerships who took no pride in their work and had no sense of customer service it was very refreshing to come across ADT via AutoTrader.